Jump to content
Glitter Force Doki Doki is now available on Netflix!
Visit on Netflix
Welcome to Pretty Cure Forum
Welcome to Pretty Cure Forum, like most online communities you must register to post in our community, but don't worry this a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Pretty Cure Forum by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page, follows and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members
This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'precure'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Official Forum
    • Announcement and Rules
    • Precure News
    • Feedback, Suggestion and Help
    • Introductions
    • Forum Activity
    • Precure Contest
  • Precure Discussion
    • Pretty Cure Connection Puzzlun
    • KiraKira PreCure A La Mode
    • Precure General Discussion
  • Glitter Force Discussion
    • Glitter Force General Discussion
    • Pretty Cure
    • Glitter Force
  • Precure Fan-zone
    • Fan Creations
    • Precure Fanfiction
    • Precure Roleplay
    • Precure Fanclubs
    • Precure Cosplays
    • Precure Collections / Merchandise
    • Precure Showcase
  • General Discussion
    • The Lounge
    • Fun & Game
    • Anime & Manga
    • Gaming and Technology
    • Entertainment
  • International Forums
    • Foro Español
  • Graveyard
    • Bad Ending / Archives
  • Cure Flora Fanclub's Topics

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Found 56 results

  1. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 28 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  2. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 27 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  3. kentawong94 Artwork and OCs!

    Im always creating new Precure artwork! Follow me on my Instagram @kentawong94 for more arts! https://www.instagram.com/kentawong94/ Here are my current, 8th fanmade Precure team, Carnival Fun Precure! From L to R, Cure Pirate, Carousel, Roller, Ferris and TeaCup! They are based on fun fairs and circus; they utilize Acrobatic skills to defeat the Laughing Maniacs! The theme of the series is dealing with teenager problems (Obesity, Appearance, Discrimination, etc). Please enjoy! The series motto is: "Noone is a clown to be made fun of; show your trueselves and have fun in life, just like in a Carnival Ride!"
  4. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 26 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  5. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 25 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  6. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 24 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  7. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 23 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  8. Precure / Pretty Cure Stream Schedule Time; for Precure (Stream) Time Converter KiraKira PreCure A La Mode - KKPCALM: Episode 28 8:30 AM JST August 20, 2017 | Sunday 7:30 PM EDT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 4:30 PM PDT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 5:30 PM MDT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 6:30 PM CDT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 8:30 PM ADT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 9:00 PM NDT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 11:30 PM GMT August 19, 2017 | Saturday 12:30 AM BST August 20, 2017 | Sunday 1:30 AM CEST August 20, 2017 | Sunday 7:30 AM PHT August 20, 2017 | Sunday 9:30 AM AEST August 20, 2017 | Sunday 11:30 AM NZST August 20, 2017 | Sunday Please note that some country for the Standard/Daylight time during in the Summer/Winter as well. There's will be airs in Japan local time - Every Sundays @ 8:30 AM JST.
  9. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 22 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  10. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 21 Discussion - I'm early to post to here because I've busy for a while. Enjoy! ^_^ Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  11. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 20 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  12. Yes! PreCure 5 GoGo! ORIGINAL RUN: Feb. 3rd, 2008 – Jan. 25th, 2009 STORY The next sequel Yes! PreCure 5 GoGo! started its run on February 3, 2008. The Cure Rose Garden has always been concealed from human eye. Flora, the area’s guardian, watches over it and ensures that the path to the secret area doesn’t appear. However Eternal, an art organization known for amassing treasure and artwork from many worlds, is trying to get to the garden. To do this, they first invade the Palmier Kingdom and four other kingdoms. Flora senses the approaching a danger and sends a letter to the Pretty Cures. Their new mission is to find the four rulers that have fled from their kingdoms since they hold the Rose Garden Keys. To perform this mission, Nozomi and the others regain their ability to transform into PreCure Five. Yes! PreCure 5 GoGo! features the debut of Milk’s human form and her Pretty Cure ego, Milky Rose.
  13. Futari wa Pretty Cure Splash Star ORIGINAL RUN: Feb. 5th, 2006 – Jan. 28th, 2007 STORY Saki Hyuuga and Mai Misho met at age nine for the first time after they followed two glowing balls that flew towards the Sky Tree, a big tree situated on top of a mountain in their town. Five years later, they met again at the same place and became the new legendary warriors PreCure (Pretty Cure). Flappy and Choppy, spirits from the Land of Fountains, revealed that they were the glowing balls and the girls were chosen to protect the Fountain of Sun hidden in Saki and Mai’s world, which they refer to as the Land of Fountains. Saki and Mai are transformed into Cure Bloom and Cure Egret using the spirits. Later they are gained new forms to Cure Bright and Cure Windy with help from two additional spirits Mupu and Fupu. The villains of this series are the Dark Fall, who are searching for the Fountain of Sun, the last of the seven fountains that feed the World Tree – the source of all life forms for all worlds. The Leader of the Dark Fall has set his aim on this tree, and it is Pretty Cure’s job to protect it. In the Splash Star movie, Sirlion, a warrior from Dark Fall, opens up a gateway to the Land of Clocks using directions from Mai. His plan to dominate the world is to halt the Eternal (Infinite) Clock and freeze time, cutting off everyone’s future. Saki and Mai were already in disagreement after Saki overslept and Mai wandered off into a nearby clock store, causing them to miss the sign-up for the karaoke singing contest. After being thrown into an endless maze, Saki and Mai have to work in unison if they want to solve the puzzle.
  14. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 19 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  15. Smile PreCure! ORIGINAL RUN: Feb. 5th, 2012 – Jan. 27th, 2013 STORY The kingdom of Jubiland (メルヘンランド Meruhenrando, Märchenland), where various characters from fairy tales reside, is attacked by the evil Emperor Nogo, who intends to direct its world to have its unhappy ending, but is stopped when Queen Euphoria uses the last of her energy to seal him away. When Nogo’s minions from the Shadow Realm try to revive him by harnessing negative energy from the people of Earth, Euphoria sends the messenger Candy to assemble a team of five magical girls known as the Glitter Force (Smile Pretty Cure). The series follows the formation of the team and the adventures of the girls as they try to fight off their enemies to collect the magical Glitter Charms that will enable them to upgrade their powers and revive Euphoria.
  16. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 18 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  17. Futari wa Pretty Cure ORIGINAL RUN: Feb. 1st, 2004 – Jan. 30st, 2005 STORY Futari wa Pretty Cure revolves around two girls, Nagisa Misumi and Honoka Yukishiro, who encounter the Garden of Light’s Mipple and Mepple, who give them the power to transform into the emissaries of light; Cure Black and Cure White, to fight against the forces of the Dark Zone: a dimension of evil that has encroached on the Garden of Light and is now about to do the same to the Garden of Rainbows, Earth. The Cures search for the Prism Stones, placing them in a heart-shaped device known as the Prism Hopish, protected by the Guardian, Wisdom. Once they have discovered all the Prism Stones, its power takes them to the Garden of Light and repairs most of the damage done by the Dark Zone. Later in the series, Porun, the Prince of the Garden of Light, grants the Pretty Cure duo use of their Rainbow Bracelets as they defeat the Dark King.
  18. Toei Animation Officially Reveals 6th PreCure Girl in "KiraKira PreCure" Cure Parfait Cure Parfait seiyuu is Inori Minase, Confirmed. Source http://www.toei-anim.co.jp/tv/precure/news/2017060101.php http://www.crunchyroll.com/anime-news/2017/05/31-1/toei-animation-officially-reveals-6th-precure-girl-in-kirakira-precure-cure-parfait
  19. I've always wanted to know about people's favourite and least favorite Precure....So....Least Favourite Precure?
  20. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 17 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  21. DokiDoki! PreCure ORIGINAL RUN: Feb. 3rd, 2013 – Jan. 26th, 2014 STORY The Trump Kingdom is a magical world where everyone’s hearts live happily with the guidance of their ruler Princess Marie Ange. However one day, an evil force known as the Jikochu has attacked the Kingdom. But a warrior who served to Marie Ange, known as Cure Sword, fended the Jikochu by herself before being sent to the human world with her fairy partner to find the missing princess. Cure Sword also brought with her three other fairies who are to find three chosen girls to be her allies. One of the fairies, Sharuru, finds a girl named Mana Aida who is her school’s student council president. Whilst visiting the Clover Tower’s observatory during her school’s orientation day, Mana encounters a Jikochu who attempts to manipulate her heart but being found by Sharuru as she gives her the power to become Cure Heart. Joined by Cure Diamond, Cure Rosetta, and Cure Sword, the DokiDoki Pretty Cure must fight to protect everyone’s hearts from the Jikochu.
  22. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 16 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  23. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 15 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  24. Kirakira☆Precure A La Mode - Episode 14 Discussion - Let's the start of; Discussion here!
  25. Maho Girls PreCure! ORIGINAL RUN: Feb. 7th, 2016 – Jan. 29th, 2017 STORY Mirai Asahina, a thirteen-year-old girl who is excited by various things, goes with her stuffed bear, Mofurun, to investigate a mysterious object that fell from the sky. There, she meets a young magician named Liko who is searching for something known as the Linkle Stone Emerald. When dark servants of Dokuroxy come seeking the Linkle Stone Emerald, Mirai and Liko join hands with Mofurun and transform into the legendary magicians known as the Pretty Cures to fight against them. Thus, Mirai joins Liko in attending Magic School, where they must learn how to use magic while also fighting off Dokuroxy’s minions.
×