Precure - Pretty Cure Stream

Discussion in 'Announcement and Rules' started by BrendanWh, May 18, 2017.

Tags:
  1. BrendanWh

    BrendanWh Root Administrator
    Staff Member Root Administrator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    1,182
    Likes Received:
    122
    cR:
    0 (0 Banked)
    cR:
    $8,668
    Precure/Pretty Cure
    Stream





    Schedule Time; for Precure (Stream)

    Hugtto! Precure - Episode 4 - February 25, 2018
    -
    8:30 AM JT February 25, 2018 | Sunday
    6:30 PM ET February 24, 2018 | Saturday
    3:30 PM PT February 24, 2018 | Saturday
    4:30 PM MT February 24, 2018 | Saturday
    5:30 PM CT February 24, 2018 | Saturday
    11:30 PM GMT February 24, 2018 | Saturday
    1:30 AM CEST February 25, 2018 | Sunday
    7:30 AM PHT February 25, 2018 | Sunday
    9:30 AM AEST February 25, 2018 | Sunday
    11:30 AM NZST February 25, 2018 | Sunday


    Please note that some country for the Standard/Daylight time during in the Summer/Winter as well.

    There's will be airs in Japan local time - Every Sundays @ 8:30 AM JST.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #1 BrendanWh, May 18, 2017
    Last edited: Feb 18, 2018 at 2:11 AM
  2. BrendanWh

    BrendanWh Root Administrator
    Staff Member Root Administrator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    1,182
    Likes Received:
    122
    cR:
    0 (0 Banked)
    cR:
    $8,668
    Updated: The stream embed link has been updated.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #2 BrendanWh, Jul 16, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 16, 2017